Solo / Duo

Score and parts available for purchase (PDF or hard copy). Send an inquiry through the Contact page.

Focus (2019)
for guitar duo (11')
Commissioned by the Cowan-Cicchillitti Duo with the support of the Canada Council for the Arts

Piano Études, Book I (2018)
Obstinata 1: Barbed Wire
Fabrica 1: Crossing Waves
for solo piano (7')
Composed for Jenny Lin & ICEBERG New Music

Piano Études, Book II (2018)
Fabrica 2: Crystalline Waves
Obstinata 2: Hammergrind
for solo piano (6')
Composed for Jenny Lin

In Memory (2011/2017)
for solo harpsichord (6')

Winter Still (2013)
for violin and piano (4')
Commissioned by Lisa Tipton
score preview

In Memory (2011)
for solo piano (6')
score preview

Horn of Valere (2011)
Sonata for horn and piano (8')
Commissioned by Emily Hush
score preview

Hyperion (2010)
for solo guitar (8')
Commissioned by guitarist Tariq Harb.
[purchase score]

Suite for Solo Cello (2009)
for solo cello (15')
score preview

Scorched Earth - with Adam Pietrykowski (2009)
for electric guitar, recorder, and fixed media

Scent of Decay (2008)
for guitar and piano (8')